☎ 903-757-5855

Meet the St. Mary's Parish Staff

Pastor

Very Reverend Daniel P. Dower, STL., VF

Email: frdower@stmaryslgv.org

Telephone: 903-757-5855 x503

Emergencies: 903-757-5853




Pastoral Staff

Deacon Trevor Wells

Deacon Blue Wilson

Deacon Jim Petkovsek

Acolytes

Sam Burt

Steve Carden

Vince Meinzer

Vernon Brown II

Dr. Emmanuel Elueze 

Church Staff

Melissa Aguilar, Secretary

Email: maguilar@stmaryslgv.org

Telephone: 903-757-5855 x501

Lea Kottwitz, Facilities Coordinator

Email: lkottwitz@stmaryslgv.org

Telephone: 903-757-5855 x303

Elizabeth Slaten, Director of Evangelization and Small Group Discipleship 

Email: eslaten@stmaryslgv.org 

Telephone: 903-757-5855 x312

Cami Jo Tice-Harouff, Parish Nurse

Email: nurse@stmaryslgv.org

Telephone: 903-575-5893 x663    

Melinda Dunn, Enrollment and Volunteer Coordinator

Email: mdunn@stmaryslgv.org

Telephone: 903-753-1657 x116

ST. MARY'S GUARDIANS