☎ 903-757-5855

Welcome - Meet St. Mary's Staff

Pastor

Fr. Mark Kusmirek

Email frmark@stmaryslgv.org

Telephone 903-757-5855 x503

Emergencies 903-757-5853

Deacons:
Dcn. Trevor Wells


Acolytes:
Sam Burt
Dr. Emmanuel Elueze
Vince Meinzer
Vernon Brown II
Steve Carden


Office Staff

Melissa Aguilar

Church Secretary - Monday-Friday

Email maguilar@stmaryslgv.org

Telephone 903-757-5855

\

Ana Walker   

Pastoral Associate - Monday-Friday

Email awalker@stmaryslgv.org

Telephone 903-757-5855


Ministries Team

Lea Kottwitz

Facilities Coordinator

Email lkottwitz@stmaryslgv.org

Telephone 903-757-5893 x301

Shea Vogel

Youth Minister

Email svogel@stmaryslgv.org

Telephone 903-757-5893 x312

Amy Allen                                    

Principal

Email aallen@stmaryslgv.org

Telephone 903-753-1657 x117


Nick Nappier

Seminarian

Email nick.nappier@hotmail.com

Telephone 817-964-2828

Cristian Casado Carmona

Seminarian


ST. MARY'S GUARDIANS